story-detail-imagen-3

Золушка, часть 1

Всемирно известная народная сказка о том, как бедная Золушка обрела свое счастье. Записана Шарлем Перро.

icon leven
Intermediate
Read and listen to this story in Beelinguapp!

Золушка, часть 1

Всемирно известная народная сказка о том, как бедная Золушка обрела свое счастье. Записана Шарлем Перро.

Intermediate
Read and listen to this story in Beelinguapp!

У одного богатого человека заболела жена, и, почувствовав, что дни ее сочтены, она подозвала к постели свою единственную дочь и сказала: "Дитя мое, всегда будь доброй и благочестивой, и наш дорогой Господь будет защищать тебя во все дни жизни твоей. А я буду смотреть на тебя с небес и всегда буду рядом. С этими словами она закрыла глаза и умерла.
Девочка каждый день приходила на могилу матери плакать и во всем старалась быть доброй и благочестивой. Когда пришла зима, могилу занесло белым снежным покрывалом, а уже весной, когда теплое солнце растопило это покрывало, отец женился вторично.

Read and listen in any language

Popular Сказки и басни Stories

Хынгбу и Нолбу: корейская сказка
Амазонская легенда; Часть I
Капля меда, часть I
Белоснежка, часть I

Latest Сказки и басни Stories

Радужная змея
Святой Джордж (Георгий) и дракон
Дети Лира: Ирландская легенда
Геркулес и гиганты

Tags:
Золушка, часть 1 in English Золушка, часть 1 in Spanish Золушка, часть 1 in German Золушка, часть 1 in Swedish Золушка, часть 1 in Italian Золушка, часть 1 in Japanese Золушка, часть 1 in Korean Золушка, часть 1 in Portuguese Золушка, часть 1 in French Золушка, часть 1 in Turkish Золушка, часть 1 in Hindi

Cinderella; Part I

The worldwide known folk tale published by Charles Perrault about the unfortunate Cinderella and her path to happiness.

Intermediate
Read and listen to this story in Beelinguapp!

Cinderella; Part I

The worldwide known folk tale published by Charles Perrault about the unfortunate Cinderella and her path to happiness.

Intermediate
Read and listen to this story in Beelinguapp!

A rich man's wife became sick, and when she felt that her end was drawing near, she called her only daughter to her bedside and said, "Dear child, remain pious and good, and then our dear God will always protect you, and I will look down on you from heaven and be near you." With this she closed her eyes and died.
The girl went out to her mother's grave every day and cried, and she remained pious and good. When winter came the snow spread a white cloth over the grave, and when the spring sun had removed it again, the man took himself another wife.

Read and listen in any language

Tags:
Cinderella; Part I in English Cinderella; Part I in Spanish Cinderella; Part I in German Cinderella; Part I in Swedish Cinderella; Part I in Italian Cinderella; Part I in Japanese Cinderella; Part I in Korean Cinderella; Part I in Portuguese Cinderella; Part I in French Cinderella; Part I in Turkish Cinderella; Part I in Hindi